Short apology

I’m not going to make it long, Sorry – I haven’t posted in quite some time! I have not kept one of the promises I made at the beginning of the year, however, I’m ok with that as I’ve been keeping myself busy doing everything else!

I’ve grasped the concept of running the home like a business and started to implement it in anger! I’ve been getting myself and my life a little more organised, I’ve been reducing my decision fatigue (this is an continuous process), I’ve discovered and implemented 2 great life hacks to improve sleep quality dramatically.  So I’ve really been generating content for this blog!

Oh! And I’ve been busy having another wee baby girl! This one is called Daffodil – or for the purposes of this blog in any case!  She caught me a little off guard coming over 2 weeks early, but it’s wonderful to have her here!

All of the above will be addressed in the coming weeks. but if there’s something you would like to see sooner rather than later – please drop me a line!

Love

A x

Leave a Reply

